Inspirational Morning Coffee

I really like this one. I was just thinking this morning man what if I’m not able to find a job if I decide to move to Seattle? What if I get there and fail. I cannot think like that though. I have to know within myself that I deserve it if I really work hard for it. I want to be my own inspiration. I also like this part You deserve respect, consideration I really have to take my life  by the horns and choose my friends better. It always seems like I am a better friend to people than they are to me. I open myself up more than people do to me. So I am demanding respect and consideration from here on out. I know a lot of people will not be happy about me pushing so hard to move out-of-state but I have to do what I feel like is best for me. I am not growing in this area. It’s keeping me from progressing. If I move and nothing changes well lesson learned. I just don’t want to live my life with what if’s. Great inspirational coffee today!

On another note Seattle should not be too bad. At least if I’m going to move somewhere it will be where family is. Even if I don’t know them all that well they are still my flesh and blood. So it should put my heart at ease.

Monday, August 6, 2012

You deserve it

You deserve a great life. So demand it from yourself.

You deserve respect, consideration, inspiration, achievement and fulfillment. So demand those things from your own thoughts and actions.

You deserve a life that’s overflowing with joy and richness. And you deserve to be the person who makes it happen.

You deserve the best life you can imagine, and you deserve the experience of taking full responsibility for that life. You are worthy of great and wonderful things, and able to bring those things about if you so choose.

You deserve the very best, but life does not owe it to you. You owe it to yourself.

Get busy, get inspired and get yourself totally committed to fulfilling your greatest possibilities. After all, you deserve to give that to yourself.

— Ralph Marston

Leave a comment