BMI calculator AKA “The Devil”

I stepped on the scale this morning and I’m 139. My BMI says I’m overweight. A healthy weight for me is between 101-136. Really?! 101 pounds is healthy?According to whose standards? My friends could not find me because I disappeared at 125 lbs! LOL today’s society of what’s beautiful and what’s healthy is just so obscured! I would not mind getting back down to 125. That way I can eat Pizza and cupcakes and drink wine on special occasions and not have to worry about gaining 5 lbs. I’ma get there. 15 more pounds to go!!! 🙂 FYI: I actually love the weight I’m at right now.. I just want to be lean that’s all. Funny my ex husband liked me best at 155. Go figure.
Leave a Reply

