Daily Text

Man…that text hit me hard today. I don’t talk to mom alot but probably more than necessary, sometimes I just need to vent and I probably should not. No one should judge until your in the situation though. I am happy because me and my sister in law have really nipped hanging in the bud. We talk cuz she lives with me..but other than that we don’t hang out anymore. So I guess I’m being too hard on myself with the text today. But it helped to reel me in and try harder. I would never want to keep putting Jehovah to the test by my actions. I see why daily consumption of the text is beneficial. It really hits on what you are going through when you least expect it and keeps you on track!!

Leave a Reply

