FINALLY!!!!

I am so happy happy happy joy joy joy. I finally finished paying off Josh’s (my ex husband) loan. UGH. To think I paid off ALL his bills doing a favor for him and after we divorce he pays maybe 4 payments? It has taken me five years to pay off that high interest loan and I am finally done. SUCKKAA JOKAAAA!!! Free Free Freeeeeeeeeeeeee! It hurt my savings to pay off the lump sum of almost $400 but it was worth it. That’s a $75 a month I don’t have to worry about now. It sucks paying that much a month knowing it’s paying off a loan that paid off your ex’es bills. Ugh! Burden Lifted.

Leave a Reply

