I feel bad

I feel really bad about being all upset that the gov’ment aka the leechers..aka the swindlers… aka the man..aka uncle tom…aka ok i ran out of aka’s , I feel bad I was all upset that they taxed well over half of my bonus. well almost half. It was a good amount. There are people out here that have not had a bonus or a merit increase in years. There are people without jobs. There are people without homes and food. Here I am mad and I’m still receiving about the amount of a regular paycheck as a bonus. Reality check Janay…reality check.

Leave a Reply

