This is gonna sound weird

Ok so I’m confused. I held a baby about a month ago and my entire being has been dying to have the family with the white picket fence …the whole 9 yards! This is crazyyy. I need to figure out why I’m feeling this way though. Everytime I see a little girl I am like “I wonder what my child will look like”. But I don’t want to bring a child into the world without a great man and financial situation. So looks like I won’t be having any unless it’s not planned. I don’t want to struggle to feed my kids ya know? But yea I don’t know what’s going on with these maternal impulses I’m feeling. It’s so out of nowhere. LORD HELP ME.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. The baby bug is going around. You are not the only one I know who has been having those feelings.

Leave a Reply

