Making Moves

 I think I’m going to write my letter in Nov. I’m almost positive they are not going to reinstate me that soon but I want them to know I’m on the right track mentally and that I want to come back as soon as possible. Brother Robinson has been really good with giving me the thumbs up at each meeting and asking me if I need anything. That has made it so much more bearable!  I have not missed one meeting except for the convention when I made it up. I’m happy Jehovah has allowed me to use my time wisely with different hobbies and keeping me busy at work. I really am needing this time to reflect and work out my kinks.

Leave a Reply

