How old am I?

Work is going by pretty good but there is always that one coworker that grinds your gears- I do not know why this lady at work insist ! on talking to me with a baby voice. I don’t know why she insist! on jumping in every single last conversation. I don’t know why she insist! on doing other annoying things I’m sure will come in the future. Anywho we as a team (minus the annoying lady yay) are volunteering at the Foodbank today. Should be a wonderful yet life changing experience! I’ll update on it later. Toodles!

Leave a Reply

