Short Poem by Me – No Name

No one ever made me feel this way

Maybe once but I was so young that was more like emotional foreplay

My pride wont let me admit to love

I dont even know if this is love

Just last week I was writing about

What’s a nigga, eff a nigga, can’t catch me nigga

Go figga

Cue Mushy

He’s chestnut raindrops pourin

I stick out my tongue just to get a taste of him

Categorizing his features one by one

Irresistable/Insatiable/Delectable

Begging him to let me keep his kisses as collectables

 

Disclaimer: No I’m not in love… creative writing that is all.

Leave a Reply

