For the Best

I tried to get in touch with my Ex-Husband today to get help with a bill we still owe on together. Sometimes I do use this as an excuse to make sure he is still alive and doing well. Last I spoke with him I told him I may be trying to date more ect ect. Now the email address kicked backed. I guess he deactivated his email account to save himself from further ‘unneeded information’ like that. He said it kills him to even imagine me married again. It’s for the best though. I have no way to contact him now. Timeto let go totally of all ties.. or possible future ties. I have to start working on myself so I can open myself up again and my heart to someone. Bye.

Leave a Reply

