Random thoughts….

I’m never home

Work is crazy

I have not taken a lunch break  in 2 days

I’m at everyone’s congregation except mine

I have to talk to the brothers tonight over bad decisions that hopefully won’t fry me

I hope my ex-guy understands I don’t want to taint his white wall with all my idiosyncrasies

I hope my next guy does not taint the white wall I’m currently painting

I’ve been in court once this week and I’m due again next week

My mind won’t rest from wanting to move away

I feel like my life is out of order

I’m living one day at a time with no solid goal in view

 

Leave a Reply

