How YOU ZOOINN?!

Ok Ahh. 🙂 I’m good. For Today. So What. I’m Bipolar. Sue Me. Music makes me feel so good. No matter what I’m feeling I just ger hype and happy when I hear a great song. Like Refill By Elle Varner. That song has me on a high latley. Sometimes I’ll put my old school jams on or smooth jazz (Channel 435 comcast)and I just float. Thank you Jehovah for giving us music to enjoy. Please help me to take a second look at myself and become a better person or “allow” someone to make me a better person, or for me to find it within myself to make myself a better person. Random I know…I love you.

Leave a Reply

