I love Family Guy!

Lol I love this episode where Stewie recites his poem “last words”

Stewie Griffin: There’s one more thing I need you to do before I die. Write down my final thoughts.
Brian Griffin: Oh, come on!
Stewie Giffin: I… don’t have much time. Oh, squiggly line in my eye fluid, I see you there, lurking on the periphery of my vision. But when I try to look at you, you scurry away. Are you shy, squiggly line? Why only when I ignore you do you return to the center of my eye? Oh, squiggly line, it’s all right. You are forgiven.
Brian Griffin: [answers phone] Hello? Hi, Dr. Hartman. All right, I’ll tell him. Thanks, bye. [hangs up] You don’t have cancer, you’re gonna be fine.
Stewie Griffin: Really? Oh, thank God! Oh, thank God! Wait, wait. Look, there’s no reason we can’t finish the memoir anyway. Let’s see what you’ve got so far. [All that is on the pad is a drawing of Brian hanging himself from a tree branch] Oh, you are just the worst type of person.

Leave a Reply

