Seattle Update

So just a quick note. I was talking to my boy tonight and my mom and her hubby about my trip. I think I’m going to just stay in a Hotel in Seattle. I know that’s my fam…but they are still strangers to me. So its not the smartest idea to stay with folks you don’t know. My boy told me to ease myself into the relationship. So that’s what I’m going to do. Where am I gonna get all this money from??? Idk . Oh yea random I hate touch screens. I want my blackberry back. Goodnight

Leave a Reply

