Brighter Notes

On a brighter note. Lol. I had my first review at my new job!! I’ve been here since Sep 2011. Same company different department. Being new to sales, an avenue never touched by me and coming from Claims processing secondary to Banking was a challenge. Not too big of a challenge for me though. I love learning. Anyways this is what my boss had to say about my time here so far. Oh and I got a consistently successful in 4 areas and Highly Successful in 1. Since I’m still learning , I have yet to reach that benchmark. It takes an act of congress for you to have above and beyond or highly successful in all areas with this grading system anyways. I tried to copy and paste this in the best possible way. The feed back verbally was great also.

Leave a Reply

