Inspiration Splash!

 

I came across this picture today and it gave me inspiraton of what I want my place to look like.

I also found a really cool website(put together very well 3d and all) that I will never be able to afford but it’s nice to look at http://www.roche-bobois.com/#/en-us/products/all/chairs/all/all/all

 

 

Here are some other ideas I came across

White bedroom yellow accent wall Rooms with a Dash of Color Splash

 

Ive always wanted one of these chairs!

Ok this has nothing to do with this post but look at these windows!! *DIES*

modern-contemporary-living-room

living-room-circle-chairs

I wonder where I can find chairs like this at

living-room-colorful-furniture-sets2

Heres a sofa I found on Roche

Leave a Reply

