Slooww Dowwn

I’ll be 25 in 2 months.. *sigh* 5 more years I’ll be 30. 10 after that I’ll be 40. Slooww Downn.

Why this random epiphany? Because I just realized It’s been 7 years since I got married (age 19) and 4 since I’ve been divorced. I’ve been at my job 3 years this Jan 20th. My little cousin called me last night to chat he is 10 or 11 and I remember like yesterday patting his back so he could burp. *SIGH* Lol…. TIME FLIES!!! I need to spend it wisely..travel or something. Because I don’t have much to show for these past few years. Time to make time count.

 

Leave a Reply

