BedRoom Chic by Me

I decided I wanted a table to match my room paint color. I got tired of just putting stuff on the floor next to my bed.I did not want to buy a table, and it would have been impossible to find one that matches. So I went and got four legs and a piece of wood from Home Depot and went to work on it. For the top I used some left over tub caulk as white paint and it give it a rubber feel. It added in blue and black paint and swirled it. Here is a pic of the paint on my walls and also what I used to paint the wood on the table. It’s like a dark grey with a hint of purple.

I wish I actually owned a condo or townhome so I could really make it my own. But painting my rented townhome will just have to do for now. I really just want a clean palate. But here is the table.

Leave a Reply

