Workout Update

So  I have not been working out , well I did once but that does not count. I am delighted to say though, that I have been eating AWESOME! Per my body breaking down and being unusable I had no choice but to really get my diet going in the right direction. For breakfast I have been eating Special K. They have so many different flavors that I don’t really get tired of it. Right now I’m eating chocolate delight! It has little chocolate peices in it. It’s probably not even real chocolate but hey….taste like it. I dont drink whole milk just 2% so that helps too.

Anyways, I’m going to start working out regularly now that my diet is on track. Hopefully I can keep up with my BUFF coworkers Sonya and Brook today. Our job offers free classes so pray for me.

Leave a Reply

