Workout Game Face ON!!!

 Motivation! Motivation!Motivation!

I love my coworkers , why? They are gym buffs and that’s exactly what I needed to jump-start my figurative workout engine. My job offers free classes at the gym so for the rest of October onward this is what my workout schedule will consist of.

Mon,Tue, and Fri’s- 7:15am-7:45am workouts I’ll do  this for a week then sleep in the next week and do workouts at lunch the same days, then back to Morning Etcetera etcetera etcetera! Also I have started paying a lot more attention to my diet. Working out is only 50%!!

Movement is a medicine for creating change in a person’s physical, emotional, and mental states.  ~Carol Welch

LETS GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

